Employees

Staff Members

Todd Oberdorf
Manager
todd@lewisburgsewer.com

Joe Stump
Supervisor
joe@lewisburgsewer.com

Brian Zettlemoyer
Supervisor
brian@lewisburgsewer.com

Tiffany Murray
Office Manager
tiffany@lewisburgsewer.com

Tacie Shimko
Clerk
tacie@lewisburgsewer.com

Christy Pollom
Lab Tech
christy@lewisburgsewer.com

John Everitt
Operator
john@lewisburgsewer.com

Kris Miller
Operator
kris@lewisburgsewer.com

Caleb  Cooley
Laborer
caleb@lewisburgsewer.com

Lewisburg Sewer